Management Board

Rev. Dr. Nelson Makanda

Vice Chancellor - Chair

Prof. Joseph Kiplang’at

Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs & Research (DVCAA & R)
Prof. James Nkansah

Prof James Nkansah


Prof. Rosemary Mbogo

Director ISAR

Prof. Beatrice Warue

Dean SBE
Rev. Dr. Enoch Opuka

Dr. Enoch Opuka

Dr. Esther Nyagah

Dr. Esther Nyagah

Registrar – Academics

Dr. Florence Mungathia

Dean of Students

Dr. Felix Obegi

Director, ODeL
Canon. Omondi Siwa

Rev. Omondi Siwa

University Chaplain
Mr. Justus M. Musila

Mr. Justus Musila

Finance Manager

Lucy W. Kiana

Deputy University Librarian

Ms. Catherine Maina

Manager ICT

Mrs. Catherine Mwikali Kiuna

Head of Administration and Human Resources

Ms. Lorine Muchongori

Legal officer

Mrs. Silpa Akomo

Exec. Assistant to VC